Committee Members


David Amy Chairman Sinclair Broadcast Group
Richard Graham Vice Chairman ABC Television Stations
Paul Yates Treasurer Hubbard Broadcasting
Leona McCarthy Secretary Hearst TV (WCVB-TV)
Ralph Bender Executive Committee Manship Media
Jane Marshall Executive Committee Graham Media Group


Jon Allen Morgan Murphy Media VP/General Counsel
Scott Bonilla Tegna Director, Finance
Randy Bradford Nexstar Inc. SVP, Financial Operations
David Flanzer NBC Universal Counsel, Music Bus. & Legal Affairs
Dave Giles The E.W. Scripps Company Deputy General Counsel
Doris Jones Gray Television AVP/Shared Services
Shawn Pack Heartland Media CFO
Amy Liz Pittenger Bahakel Communications Executive Vice President
Chris Reed Fox Television Stations, LLC EVP, Legal Affairs
Mark Robinson Paramount (CBS) SVP, Music, Biz & Legal Affairs
Brian Roof Allen Media Group SVP/Chief Counsel
Brad Smith Cox Media Group SVP, CMG Finance
Arya Towfighi Estrella Media, Inc. EVP, General Counsel
*Lauren Fisher Tegna SVP, Chief Legal Officer
*Ethan Haire Sinclair Broadcast Group VP, Deputy General Counsel
*Tanya Perara NBC Universal EVP, Chief Legal Counsel, Music
*Charles Steinberg The Walt Disney Co. (ABC) Associate General Counsel
*Ellenann Yelverton Gray Television SVP, Deputy General Counsel

*Each company can have one voting member and a non-voting member.  “*” indicates non-voting member.




Email Notifications

If you would like to be updated with the latest in
music licensing, please subscribe to our email notifications.
It is the fastest and easiest way to receive updates.